October 18 Trios - Sloppy Sundays

October 18 Trios - Sloppy Sundays

Regular price
$5.00
Sale price
$5.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 


6am PST (9am EST)
10am PST (1pm EST)
2pm PST (5pm EST)
6pm (9pm EST)
10pm (1am EST)


Yes

IF YOU ARE PAYING FOR MORE THAN 1 PERSON, CHANGE QUANTITY IN CART AND PLEASE FILL OUT BELOW

Are you a casual player? Maybe a little bit sloppy? Are you sick of tournaments with 300 teams? or that are $20 per person to enter? Sloppy Sundays is for you! If you are sloppy with your shots, decisions or just an all round slop. Then look no further, KSM Gaming has got you covered! $5 to enter, only 50 teams per division!